

District Coordinating Committee Members - 2015 2016

Name	Position	Bargaining Unit
Sharon Armstrong	District President	
Marilyn Campbell	District Treasurer	
Sharon Armstrong	President	Occasional Teachers Bargaining Unit
Adrienne Roberts	Vice President	Occasional Teachers Bargaining Unit
Belinda Benko	President	Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit
Shari Wencel	Vice President	Professional Student Services Personnel Bargaining Unit
Bruce Hazlewood	President	Teachers' Bargaining Unit
Kelly Morin-Currie	Chief Negotiator	Teachers' Bargaining Unit
Len Plant	President	Plant Support Staff Bargaining Unit
Mike Carroll	Health & Safety Officer	Plant Support Staff Bargaining Unit
Fatima DeJesus	President	Educational Support Staff / Early Childhood Educators Bargaining Units
Susan Chmiel	First Vice President	Educational Support Staff Bargaining Unit